You can delete a persona by selecting it in the persona screen and clicking the garbage can icon at the bottom of the screen. This cannot be undone, so make sure you won’t miss your persona!
Modified on: Wed, 14 Sep, 2016 at 9:30 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.